Karlie, Joan, Natasha & All of the Models at the 2015 CFDA Fashion Awards

Honouring the hard-working fashion designers who call America home, the 2015 CFDA Awards included a big red carpet entrance with many model attendees dressed in some of the amazing designs created by those who were nominated in the respective categories. With Natasha Poly, Anna Ewers, Joan Smalls, Karlie Kloss, Coco Rocha, Kate King and many more displaying some creative, elegant and unique red carpet looks, the fashion on show was diverse and original. Take a look at the arrivals below.

Anna Ewers
Aymeline Valade
Binx Walton
Coco Rocha
Daphne Groeneveld
Daria Strokous
Gigi Hadid
Hanne Gaby Odiele
Hilary Rhoda
Jacquelyn Jablonski
Jessica Hart
Joan Smalls
Josephine Skriver
Karen Elson
Karlie Kloss
Kate King
Lily Aldridge
Liya Kebede
Natasha Poly
Julia Nobis

Share this:

Post a Comment

Let us know what you think...

Copyright © The Front Row View. Designed by OddThemes